Somerset logo
I was very satisfied with my appointment. The doctor made a conservative decision and said I didn’t need a procedure. I am grateful that he is my doctor.

Jean B. | Feb 18, 2024
(...)
Excellent doctor the girls in the office and who do the testing are the bestI travel in from Pennsylvania I wouldn’t go to any other doctor

Beverly H. | Feb 17, 2024
(...)
I had a procedure on Jan 24th, in Hillsborough. Before I left the office, I was given two additional (follow-up) appointments. One on Feb 7, and another on Feb 16. The Feb 16th appointment was in Somerville (Steeplechase Cancer Center.) After sitting in the waiting room for about 20 minutes, I was handed 5 (maybe 6) forms (two sided) to fill out with all my personal info. I could not believe they didn't already have this info for/from my two previous visits. They made me wait until these forms were completed. My appointment was for 1:30 PM and I wasn't seen until after 3:00 PM. Why weren't these forms sent to me via U.S.Mail or email? They had almost a month to send me the forms. Texting me to complete them beforehand via a cell phone is far too tedious trying to type info from a cell phone. The procedure itself was a success and I am totally pleased with it, but you need to gather the data more efficiently from a patient. Again, how did you perform the procedure and one follow-up without ALREADY having my data?

John S. | Feb 17, 2024
(...)
Excellent!

Marcia D. | Feb 17, 2024
(...)
Very nice. Made me feel comfortable.

Christine B. | Feb 13, 2024
(...)
TT w WA

Thomas D. | Feb 07, 2024
(...)
Dr Seenivasan is a great caring doctor, doesn’t rush to operate. He makes sure that you really need a surgery.

Jehan E. | Feb 07, 2024
(...)
Dr Obi was very reassuring on initial consult. He relieved the anxiety and his diagnostic plan is right on target.

Granville B. | Feb 04, 2024
(...)
Dr Bryczkowski was very thorough about my upcoming surgery

Katherine G. | Feb 02, 2024
(...)
Dr.Imegwu has saved my life on at least 2 occasions. He has an excellent bedside manner. I recommend him to all my family and friends.

Alice S. | Feb 01, 2024
(...)
Support staff, especially the scheduler, was fantastic! Surgeon was very friendly! I would strongly suggest that seniors are encouraged to bring along a sharper companion: I woke up in the middle of the night with a mind full of questions for the doctor!

Ben S. | Jan 31, 2024
(...)
outstanding and i am gratefull

John M. | Jan 30, 2024
(...)
Dr B is special. Listens to ones concerns and quickly addresses a course of action JIM

James L. | Jan 24, 2024
(...)
The doctors nurse practitioner that I saw was great but my concern was the nurse who came to the waiting room to get me. She was very abrupt rush me into the room, took my blood pressure tell me it was high and then left, never came back to retake the blood pressure to see if it had lowered. I informed her that I was in severe pain and that is probably why my blood pressure was so elevated. She did not have any concerns

Judy G. | Jan 24, 2024
(...)
Truly great Doctor

Michael M. | Jan 20, 2024
(...)
Great team

Richard J. | Jan 20, 2024
(...)
Dr Bryczkowski was very thorough and explained what procedure I need.

Katherine G. | Jan 18, 2024
(...)
Dr. Burkowski was very attentive and explained everything I needed to know about the issues I was experiencing with my hernia. She was patient and kind. I am very grateful that I was referred to her.

Helen P. | Jan 17, 2024
(...)
Doctor Imegwu and his team are outstanding

Robert T. | Jan 12, 2024
(...)
Dr. B was amazing from the first day i came into the office to schedule my appointment through post surgery. I had to have a hernia repaired and she asked questions to see what would be the best option for me. She was very thorough with the information letting me know exactly what was going to be done. On the day of surgery Dr. B and all of the staff at the hospital made me feel very comfortable and made me feel much better about having the surgery as I was really nervous. It has been 10 days post surgery and my healing process is going really well. Thanks Dr. B and all of your staff for everything!

Chaquana E. | Jan 09, 2024
(...)
Dr. imegwu takes his time and really listens. He is very caring. A terrific doctor.

Gertrude D. | Jan 05, 2024
(...)
Dr. Seenivasan was very caring and thorough. He explained everything related to my current medical condition and asked me repeatedly if I had any (more) questions as we discussed the remedy. This was a very positive experience with the surgeon as well as the entire office staff.

Florence B. | Jan 02, 2024
(...)
I injured myself late October and my hernia surgery was mid November. back to doing everything I enjoy by Dec 16. Recovery was pretty much pain free and did not need to relay on any additional medication outside of a few Tylenol. Would highly recoommend.

Robert I. | Dec 28, 2023
(...)
Great thanks

Robert P. | Dec 27, 2023
(...)
Very thorough practice. Highly recommend.

Phyllis N. | Dec 26, 2023
(...)
Very well spoken, cooperative and had excellent knowledge of the condition I had. Definitely recommend!

Xavier S. | Dec 24, 2023
(...)
Good very detailed

ALBERT D. | Dec 20, 2023
(...)
Excellent!!!!

Robert H. | Dec 16, 2023
(...)
Dr. Imegwu and his team provides a professional and informative experience each time I visit. Dr. Imegwu is patient, considerate and attentive when providing care. He takes the time to explain his treatment and answers my questions at a level I can clearly understand, I leave each visit feeling comfortable and respected. I highly recommend him.

Douglas B. | Dec 12, 2023
(...)
Very satisfied with doctors and staff. Surgery went very well.

Gordon T. | Dec 11, 2023
(...)
We put our trust in you & staff .

Andrea B. | Dec 08, 2023
(...)
Everyone at Somerset Surgical was helpful and professional. Dr. Sugarmann took good care of me and all my questions were addressed in a straight-forward and understandable manner. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Thomas Z. | Dec 03, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very professional and kind.

Stephen P. | Nov 29, 2023
(...)
Great explanation from a super nice doc. And I am delighted to know my problem can be taken care of.

Hannah P. | Nov 29, 2023
(...)
Doctor was very nice and professional.

John M. | Nov 28, 2023
(...)
Dr Sugarmann and his surgical team were amazing. They were very responsive, performed an emergency appendectomy surgery flawlessly, and kept me informed throughout the process. I was able to be discharged in the late afternoon the day of my surgery and was walking 1-2 miles each day afterwards. His office kept in touch with me to make sure I was doing well. The process was virtually flawless from the moment I entered the emergency room until I was discharged.

Jonathan D. | Nov 21, 2023
(...)
Outstanding

Antonio C. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)
Very happy with the care and time spent explaining things. So important for a patient to feel that their physician understands and listens to them. Dr. Imegwu does.

Janice R. | Nov 17, 2023
(...)
Dr. Sugarmann - Thank you very much for taking care of my medical issue/problem. I really appreciate how you explained the problem, the proposed surgical procedure and the risks in simple easy to understand language. Your expertise gave me the needed confidence in dealing with this problem. Thank you !!!

Kiran K. | Nov 16, 2023
(...)
Very kind and helpful.

Matthew J. | Nov 14, 2023
(...)
Dr. Imegwu – Thank you for the outstanding services, performed by you, and members of your staff. Thanks for the encouragement and uplifting words throughout my procedures, it took the fear away. Through God’s grace, you gave me a second chance of hope and empowerment, I am now again walking miles that were once filled with pain and discomfort. Again, thank you! Andrea R.

Andrea R. | Nov 09, 2023
(...)
The staff, esp Dr Imegwu, were exceptional!

Ellen H. | Nov 08, 2023
(...)
The whole staff was very friendly. The doctor was very friendly and very knowledgeable, and put me at ease with the whole procedure. Very happy.

Peter F. | Nov 08, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seenivasan and his staff are awesome!

Darlene S. | Nov 07, 2023
(...)
Very attentive and personable.

Laurinda E. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)
Compassionate and highly skilled Vascular Surgeon in whom I have placed 100% trust and confidence in the surgeries he has performed on my arteries.

Sharon L. | Nov 01, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very professional and curtious

Anthony B. | Oct 30, 2023
(...)
Everyone was professional and had a genuine concern for my care. The front desk personnel, nurse and doctor made my experience a very positive one. Thank you.

Helen S. | Oct 30, 2023
(...)
Great

Carl W. | Oct 26, 2023
(...)
First time in Doctor Sugarmann's office, a true health professional. He first made sure what he really had to proceed with an appropriate surgery. He explained to me the causes why I have an inguinal hernia, he was very patient when explaining it to me since my first language is Spanish and it is more difficult to understand in medical terms.

Maria E. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)
Dr Imegwu is just fantastic. Not much more to add but amazing doctor and person.

Walter F. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)
Very good.

John C. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)
My visit was very useful and Dr. Seenivasan put me on the right path to further investigate my health issues.

Karuppan B. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)
everyone was great

Alice Y. | Oct 25, 2023
(...)
She explained everything clearly, she took her time to examine my father's wound, very kind and care doctor

Luis G. | Oct 24, 2023
(...)
Dr. Sarah Bryczkowski is an excellent surgeon. She's very understanding and listens to your concerns. She takes time with the patient and help them to answer their questions. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a specialist.

Ishu K. | Oct 23, 2023
(...)
They were Awesome, went in there a mess left there with ease. With that being said im less nervous about getting my procedure done.

Vladimir M. | Oct 23, 2023
(...)
Problen with right foot

Sheldon B. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)
Had a great experience with Doctor, Sreenivasan!!!

Ravinder S. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)
Dr. Imegwu is very personable and explained my diagnosis and procedures very clearly and thoroughly.

Stephanie C. | Oct 20, 2023
(...)
It was awesome. Everyone is very nice and helpful and friendly.

Ida C. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)
Dr Seenivasan is knowledgeable and explains things clearly and concisely. His support staff are also top-notch

Sheck C. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)
Highly professional and equally courteous.

Dilesh K. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)
Another satisfactory experience. Everyone was pleasant and professional.

Leslie F. | Oct 19, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seenivasan is very professional and would recommend for anyone needing a surgical procedure.

Brian K. | Oct 18, 2023
(...)
Good experience

Clairesse F. | Oct 15, 2023
(...)
So far good experience

Frank T. | Oct 14, 2023
(...)
Great doctors and staff.

Frances G. | Oct 13, 2023
(...)
As always Dr. Imegwu is AWESOME! He is completely thorough and knowledgeable with explanations about my condition, he doesn't rush through the process of what my tests were. He gives clear and consice information and puts it in layman's terms for me to understand. HIs drawings are magnificent, it makes me feel good that he's so detailed in his diagnosis and he's patient when I ask a lot of questions. 5 stars are not enough, he should have at least have 20. Thank you Dr. Imegwu for all you do, you're the best, my wife and I tell everyone we know about you.

Henry W. | Sep 05, 2023
(...)
Excellent care

George T. | Aug 15, 2023
(...)
Dr. Imegwu is a pleasure to deal with . He is very knowledgeable and very sociable . I enjoy my discussions with him about a myriad of subjects .

Robert M. | Aug 12, 2023
(...)
Good service

Maria R. | Aug 08, 2023
(...)
We were pleased to not have to wait at this visit! A treat! Dr. Seenivasin was pleasant friendly and kind as always. A joy to have a Dr. that is interested and interesting. We have found a common interest in the LBI beach area and hope to see him there. We hope we don't need him medically in the future but would recommend him highly to others. He gave us back our lives with his expertise in helping Bill Frey recover.

William F. | Jul 12, 2023
(...)
Dr. Sarah B. was so wonderful, she made me comfortable and the surgery was a success and recovery is quickly progressing.

Debra D. | Jul 10, 2023
(...)
Dr Sugarmann and the entire team were great to work with. Had a good experience from when I walked in to when I left

Susan B. | Jun 30, 2023
(...)
Very well run practice. Staff is competent and professional. Dr Imegwu is a superior doctor. His skill is clearly evident and he is completely present to his patient. He is patient,kind, encouraging and considerate.

Marie P. | Jun 20, 2023
(...)
Dr. B, being the skilled craftswoman that she is, put my insides back together after a massive infection almost claimed my life. She is compassionate and caring and I had an all around excellent experience with her. Would definitely recommend her to anyone who needs intestinal/bowel surgery. Thanks again Dr. B!

Phil P. | Jun 06, 2023
(...)
Was good the dr is good!! And professional.

Alba T. | Jun 01, 2023
(...)
Pleasant follow up to surgery. Scar looks good.

Linda W. | Jun 01, 2023
(...)
good

Anne M. | May 27, 2023
(...)
Everyone was nice

Eleanor G. | May 27, 2023
(...)
Dr Seeninvasan is amazingly thorough, efficient, and extremely caring. He takes the time to explain the medical issues and processes in details and he answers his patients' questions with a great deal of patience and a good sense of humor. He spares no effort or time to help his patients in any way he can. He's a great doctor and a lovely human being. His staff is also wonderfully kind and helpful. Great office all around!

Lorraine P. | May 25, 2023
(...)
Dr was thorough and recommended further tests.

Marie L. | May 24, 2023
(...)
Everyone was professional

Martin S. | May 20, 2023
(...)
This was my first visit and it was very pleasant. Everyone was very nice and on time.

Paula W. | May 18, 2023
(...)
Dr. Cindy Vossen is a great doctor very kind understanding and very knowledgeable also the staff is very kind and considerate always in a good mood

Peter F. | May 16, 2023
(...)
Very impressed with the staff as well as Dr Imegwu

Helena M. | May 13, 2023
(...)
Dr, Imegwu is very easy to speak with, answers all you questions, very detailed when going over what you need to get done. Has a very friendly office staff and PA associate.

Carmela M. | May 10, 2023
(...)
Extremely caring.

Karina S. | May 10, 2023
(...)
Dr. Imegwu and his staff are very professional and caring at the same time!

Linda P. | May 06, 2023
(...)
Very good

Eugene J. | May 04, 2023
(...)
Excellent Dr . Listens carefully and Explains in easy to understand ways

Teresa L. | May 02, 2023
(...)
Dr Bryczkowski was a very personable and caring Dr. She was just amazing how she did my surgery and fix my small intestines

Kevin E. | May 01, 2023
(...)
He listened to my every concern and followed with my cancer care dr.

Warren R. | May 01, 2023
(...)
The staff was very personable and the doctor was very patient and explained everything to me in a kind and professional manner.

Patricia G. | Apr 29, 2023
(...)
As always Dr. Imegwu provided my health status. Office was clean. Staff was friendly and follow is scheduled. Jerry Zappa

Gerald Z. | Apr 28, 2023
(...)
Very thorough and professional.

Michael K. | Apr 28, 2023
(...)
Dr. Sugarman explained everything very well to me and the staff was great. I was very satisfied with my first visit to the office.

Rita D. | Apr 26, 2023
(...)
Very friendly and professional

Christian G. | Apr 26, 2023
(...)
Had to wait over an hour

Barbara B. | Apr 26, 2023
(...)
Good

Erika J. | Apr 22, 2023
(...)
Excellent doctor, he explained everything meticulously. Great staff. I feel lucky to have him in my corner..

Cyrus W. | Apr 21, 2023
(...)
My procedure went well , Dr Imegwu is very nice and compassionate with his patients .he explains everything before he starts the procedure.

Maria A. | Apr 21, 2023
(...)
Everything went well with ablation procedure. Post-procedure instructions are clear, awaiting secondary procedure for foam.

Bruce T. | Apr 17, 2023
(...)
Great doctor great staff

Diane M. | Apr 17, 2023
(...)
Great

Reema P. | Apr 16, 2023
(...)
No wait time, Dr Sugarmann answered all my questions in a friendly and professional manner

William B. | Apr 15, 2023
(...)
Great team and no pain

Jane M. | Apr 14, 2023
(...)
Complete

Jane B. | Apr 13, 2023
(...)
Very professional courteous and helpful

Robert H. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)
Every aspect of my treatment was handled in a professional and still friendly way. The surgery went as planned and my recovery is going as expected.

Stephen P. | Apr 10, 2023
(...)
Very understanding and explains everything thoroughly.

Robert G. | Apr 08, 2023
(...)
comfortable and confident experience.

Steve D. | Apr 05, 2023
(...)
Made me feel very comfortable.

Sharon M. | Apr 04, 2023
(...)
Dr. B was awesome. My surgery involved some unexpected complications which she easily remedied. Her confident and calming mannerisms were very comforting. I hope I do not need additional surgery, but if I do, I would definitely return to Dr. B.

Francine G. | Apr 04, 2023
(...)
Dr. Sugarmann's care and concern for me were apparent from the beginning. His questions and comments were all focused on my concerns and well-being. I highly recommend him.

Gerard M. | Apr 03, 2023
(...)
dr seenivasan is the best! he ended my pain and gave me back my active life! the office staff was very helpful and friendly . a very positive experience.

Susan A. | Mar 30, 2023
(...)
very good

Frank I. | Mar 29, 2023
(...)
Dr. Imegwu is very thorough in explaining the diagnosis and in answering any questions that I have. He takes the appropriate time and I never feel that I am being pressured to leave.

Luis A. | Mar 28, 2023
(...)
Dr. Bryczkowski and her staff were friendly and the doctor went over the information thoroughly.

Adrienne O. | Mar 28, 2023
(...)
Excellent

John L. | Mar 27, 2023
(...)
Always a positive experience. Dr. Imegwu is very detailed and knowledgeable about my situation. He keeps up with my situation and my wife and I are extremely grateful for his attention to details regarding my situation especially at my age. Thank you

Henry W. | Mar 27, 2023
(...)
Excellent bedside manner , thorough examination & explains everything thoroughly . Mary

Mary E. | Mar 27, 2023
(...)
My experience with Dr Imegwu was very satisfactory.

Norma O. | Mar 24, 2023
(...)
Everyone wss helpfull even at the front desk

Linda W. | Mar 24, 2023
(...)
Excellent doctor. He has a great personality, makes you feel comfortable and explains everything so you understand what will be happening. I have used Dr Imegwu for multiple procedures over the years.

Michael P. | Mar 24, 2023
(...)
It was a great experience. The office staff was pleasant and promptly responded to my questions. There was no lengthy wait time. When I met with the doctor's assistant, she was very thoughtful and professional. When I met with the doctor, he was kind and thorough in his examination and explanations. He responded to my questions, and I felt comfortable, and well advised of the next steps. I left the office feeling hopeful. Thank you.

Carolyn J. | Mar 23, 2023
(...)
Very good on detail to prepare you.

David A. | Mar 23, 2023
(...)
Good

Zulema S. | Mar 21, 2023
(...)
Caring, knowledgeable & easy to talk to! Very patient with answering questions & family members. She had my complete trust for my surgery

Laura C. | Mar 20, 2023
(...)
Excellent

Michael T. | Mar 20, 2023
(...)
Good.

Prakash D. | Mar 17, 2023
(...)
Very professional make you feel comfortable, I liked.

Rosario R. | Mar 16, 2023
(...)
VERY CARING AND INFORMATIVE.

Vincent C. | Mar 16, 2023
(...)
Dr Sugarmann is a skilled surgeon who is very kind & compassionate. All of the staff in the office are pleasant and professional.

Harriet F. | Mar 15, 2023
(...)
He is the best doctor. Very professional I trust my life with him.

Harding M. | Mar 14, 2023
(...)
Dr. Seenivasan is such a personable Dr.! A fine surgeon!

Kathleen W. | Mar 14, 2023
(...)
Very Good all Questions answers

Robert H. | Mar 14, 2023
(...)
Pleasant

Gail M. | Mar 14, 2023
(...)
Very caring. Wonderful doctor and staff

Joann D. | Mar 09, 2023
(...)
everything was fine

Shirley C. | Mar 09, 2023
(...)
Dr Imegwu and the entire staff are excellent. The doctor explained my leg issues to the extent that I had absolutely no questions, I just knew it was the right thing to do. I had to talk with quite a few of the staff members to set up my in office leg surgery. They were all extremely helpful with my insurance, and the dates of the procedures. I would recommend them to anybody.

David B. | Mar 08, 2023
(...)
DR Imegwu has been my doctor for 5 years Great doctor, always explains the diagnosis so its easy to understand. One of the best surgeons I know.

Rodney C. | Mar 07, 2023
(...)
I was initially frightened but was put at ease with the easy, friendly, confident professional atmosphere of the team. After the procedure I feel I had the best doctor in his field to work on me and would recommend him highly. It is so nice to feel confident in your doctor and his team.

Lynne K. | Mar 02, 2023
(...)
DR. Seenivasan, was very caring about my Health and I APPRECIATE it very much. & Pamela R. Surgical Coordinator your so good at what you do. Thanks, Benjamin B.

Benjamin B. | Mar 02, 2023
(...)
Very kind and helpful.I am walking on my own without assistance

Diane C. | Mar 02, 2023
(...)
I waited for an hour to see the dr & had no notification how behind the dr was running etc. Aside from the extended delay, the dr was knowledgeable & kind & listened to why I was there & did take his time explaining everything as he went along . I would definitely recommend this Dr but maybe get an appointment early in the day to avoid running behind.

Dierdre M. | Mar 01, 2023
(...)
Even though my surgeon had an emergency to attend to I was seen at my specified appointment time and Dr. Sugarmann was a joy to speak to. He gave me all of the info that I needed, he was encouraging and I couldn't be more pleased with my appointment.

Mark K. | Mar 01, 2023
(...)
Dr. Imegwu is a wonderful surgeon and very caring to his patients.

Gertrude D. | Feb 28, 2023
(...)
She is amazing. The entire staff is exceptional. I would highly recommend them to everyone. She definitely takes pride in her work and is so caring and helpful with her patients. Great experience over all .

Melinda D. | Feb 26, 2023
(...)
Very friendly and professional service

Pawel K. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Good

Gloria S. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Since my two operations performed by Dr. Imegwu. I have regained mobility that I didn't realize I was missing. Overall quality of life is "great".

Richard H. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Great with patient. Staff so nice. Doctor wonderful.

Barbara C. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
At my visit with Dr. Imegwu, I was very comfortable with his sharing of my situation. The nurses and his staff are very sociable and polite. I am so glad that I am a patient of Dr. Imegwu. Thank you, Charlotte De Marco

Charlotte D. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Great staff ….professional ….fun ….informative and Dr. Imegwu takes his time in explaining everything in layman’s terms so easy to understand what your procedure will be ….also has a pretty good artistic flair for drawing diagrams. Very caring.

Sharon L. | Feb 24, 2023
(...)
Dr. Imegwu is great. He takes his time to explain things you and really listens to your concern. Highly recommend him.

Maria G. | Feb 22, 2023
(...)
Great Experience

Majette T. | Feb 21, 2023
(...)
It was a great experience even with the long wait. Friendly staff honest and open doctor

Monica S. | Feb 18, 2023
(...)
Dr called and explained my visit to my son as well.

Hong Q. | Feb 18, 2023
(...)
Professional staff and the DR didn’t rush my appointment

John L. | Feb 17, 2023
(...)
Very descriptive and informative He makes you feel comfortable with procedures

Frank G. | Feb 17, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very nice and helpful to me during my stay at the office. You personally made me comfortable and I feel reassured that this procedure will help me going forward. However, I do not feel I can "golf" today ..... guess being 90 allows me to take longer to bounce back. Bergit Thompson

Bergit T. | Feb 17, 2023
(...)
great

John M. | Feb 17, 2023
(...)
The employees are kind and Compassionate.

Heather S. | Feb 16, 2023
(...)
Great

Errol W. | Feb 15, 2023
(...)
Dr. Bryczkowski was attentive, responsive to questions and spent adequate time making sure we covered all issues.

Theodore D. | Feb 14, 2023
(...)
Fine

Susan B. | Feb 13, 2023
(...)
Fast, clean and kind

Katie S. | Feb 13, 2023
(...)
I would put my life in the HANDS of these great surgeons. Ralph lombardi

Ralph L. | Feb 13, 2023
(...)
Dr Seenivasan is a very good doctor. He listens and explains in detail the situation.

Dolf D. | Feb 12, 2023
(...)
The dr was professional and informative

Susan A. | Feb 10, 2023
(...)
He listen very carefully to my concerns and it was great

Mirsad H. | Feb 09, 2023
(...)
Very friendly and professional. Gave a lot of information.

David C. | Feb 08, 2023
(...)
The Dr was very therow with what I needed to have done. Everything was explained to me step by step. Office staff very friendly and helpful . Dr was very professional and friendly. I was recommend very highly.

Carmela M. | Feb 08, 2023
(...)
1st class. Very professional and the best surgeons that you can rest assure you are in great hands. .several times they operated on me and gave me a much better life. God must guide their hands. Ralph lombardi

Ralph L. | Feb 06, 2023
(...)
I was out at ease the moment I went into the examine room. The procedure was pain free and explained every step of the way.

Sheryl P. | Feb 03, 2023
(...)
Always professional and great service

Francis M. | Feb 02, 2023
(...)
Every detail of both procedures were explained thoroughly all my questions were answered& all my concerns were addressed&listened to.I was treated respectfully&friendly by Staff.The wait in the waiting room was long&the wait in the examination was long guessDr.was quite busy this day but it is worth the wait when you get Quality

Barbara D. | Feb 01, 2023
(...)
All personnel was totally outstanding

John R. | Jan 31, 2023
(...)
My appointment was on time. The staff was professional. Dr. Sugarman was through. The waiting room was spacious and not crowded.

Paul P. | Jan 25, 2023
(...)
Muy buen doctor exelent

Maria G. | Jan 25, 2023
(...)
The whole staff is pleasant. The doctor is personable. I've never had to wait long in the waiting room.

Shawn W. | Jan 24, 2023
(...)
Wonderful office environment staff was great and I loved the doctor. Everybody was very kind and explained everything to me. I would recommend Somerset surgical to everyone they all went the extra mile

Joanne J. | Jan 21, 2023
(...)
Everyone was professional, pleasant and helpful and I did not wait long to be called.

Alice A. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
Staff was friendly and helpful, the doctor was very responsive to my desire to prioritize health issues and also answered my questions on the ultrasound report. Wasted no time in getting me scheduled for surgery to repair hernia. I would give 5 stars except for a long wait to see doctor (over an hour) was a little annoying.

Cameron S. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
Everyone was very nice and very professional, it was a good experience. Pamela has excellent Patient Service skills. And the Doctor answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable.

Jeff G. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
Very satisfied with staff & Doctor Seenivasan service. Keeps me well informed.

Zenaida D. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
Dr Sugarman was very professional, and he has a great and a great sense of humor. He spent a lot of time explaining the surgical procedure that I needed to have performed. Everything went well and I am recovering with very little pain. The staff at his office were very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him and his entire surgical group.

Samuel W. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
All staff was friendly and professional. They answered all my questions. Very satisfied

Nancy L. | Jan 19, 2023
(...)
The staff was very personable and helpful. The doctor was very easy to talk to and spent a good amount of time answering all my questions. He was very thorough in his responses.

Jeanine B. | Jan 18, 2023
(...)
The staff are very friendly and courteous. Dr Seenivasan is knowledgeable and concerned. He comes in up to date on the reason for your visit and if it's a follow-up he spends time and relays all information in a way you can understand. He answers questions thoroughly. Highly recommend this office and Dr. Seenivasan.

Dolores W. | Jan 17, 2023
(...)
Excellent

John S. | Jan 15, 2023
(...)
In time and painless suture removal. Jerry Zappa

Gerald Z. | Jan 07, 2023
(...)
The Office facility is well maintained and Courteous service was provided

Sanjeev S. | Jan 06, 2023
(...)
Always pleasant! Takes the time to listen.

Isabelle C. | Dec 30, 2022
(...)
Dr. Sugarmann was friendly and efficient, I highly recommend! The front desk staff is friendly too and answered all my questions.

Asha M. | Dec 22, 2022
(...)
Everyone in the office was pleasant, helpful, polite, and knowledgeable. Dr. Imegwu is a fantastic surgeon and has a great bedside manner and in the office he is very patient and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Imegwu.

Rosemarie N. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
Doctor Sugarmann was awesome with my son. He took extra time to talk to him and answered all of our questions. He is a wonderful, caring doctor!

Matthew D. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
Dr Sugarmann is excellent!

Michael G. | Dec 20, 2022
(...)
Great experience Dr. Sugarman walked me through the steps I need to take to bring down my hemanatoma

Felix V. | Dec 19, 2022
(...)
Could Dr Obi call me.908 581 7018

Gerhard R. | Dec 17, 2022
(...)
Dr Sugarmann is excellent. Wonderful at explaining procedure and my recovery after surgery was very quick and no problems.

Christine H. | Dec 16, 2022
(...)
Great bedside manor. Pleasant and professional staff.

Gregory S. | Dec 15, 2022
(...)
As always while procedure is somewhat of a challenge.Dr Obi Is always most cordial . Fiori also wonderful. Would have been in order to have Lilly come into examining room after procedure to check if all is ok with final instructions ( better bedside manner.

Gerhard R. | Dec 14, 2022
(...)
Long wait, but Dr. and staff very professional and courteous.

Joy S. | Dec 13, 2022
(...)
Dr sugarmann is an excellent surgeon, he explains everything well and you do not feel rushed , he takes his time with you and has a great sense of humor , Jen his surgery scheduler did a great job also

Kevin A. | Dec 13, 2022
(...)
Thanks for explaining everything to me

Vickie H. | Dec 09, 2022
(...)
Dr Imegwu and his staff are thoughtful, courteous, and professional. His nurse, Fiore, is especially helpful.

Paul R. | Dec 09, 2022
(...)
Office staff professional. Dr was caring and compassionate.

Harriet F. | Dec 07, 2022
(...)
I was very pleased with the staff. They were courteous and professional.

Randall K. | Dec 07, 2022
(...)
Didn’t wait long to be seen , very friendly staff, doctor took her time in explaining, no rushing at all

Linda C. | Dec 07, 2022
(...)
Dr Imegwu and his staff are awesome. I so appreciate all they are trying to do to help my dad. Thank you!

Ralph A. | Dec 07, 2022
(...)
Kind, considerate, from office to doctor. The doctor answered all my questions fully and without rushing.

Audrey F. | Dec 06, 2022
(...)
Everyone is very pleasant and makes you comfortable. Dr. Immegu is excellent and explains everything clearly.

Margaret P. | Dec 06, 2022
(...)
Very professional Dr.And Staff

Linda S. | Dec 06, 2022
(...)
Seen quickly after check in. Nurse whom I met first was courteous, understanding, and comforting. Dr Sugarman absolutely thorough in his examination and explanation of my current diagnosis and of the impending surgery

William F. | Dec 06, 2022
(...)
My Experience was very rewarding the staff was great

Vera S. | Dec 04, 2022
(...)
Very satisfied

Anthony F. | Nov 30, 2022
(...)
Doctor and staff are awesome.

Thaddeus K. | Nov 30, 2022
(...)
I thought I had a very good experience

Donald D. | Nov 29, 2022
(...)
Listens and very understanding with explaining the pathology report. Dr. Btyczkowski is a very caring and wonderful doctor. I will always go and see her if I need any surgeries going forward.

Lisa B. | Nov 29, 2022
(...)
Friendly staff. Dr B readily answers questions. Excellent Doctor & staff. Would highly recommend

Laura C. | Nov 29, 2022
(...)
Doctor explained why I needed surgery, checked with my referring physician. Employee scheduled operation with instructions.

Linda W. | Nov 29, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Elba V. | Nov 29, 2022
(...)
Everyone is so professional, but warm and friendly at the same time! I have such confidence in Dr. Imegwu! Thank you.

Linda P. | Nov 23, 2022
(...)
Dr Imegwu is intelligent, compassionate and considerate. He took all the time to explain what was happening in my mom’s legs at a level that I understood. It was such a great experience that I’ve already told several people if they are looking for a vascular dr to see him.

Ouida V. | Nov 23, 2022
(...)
Great, professional doctor , very friendly personnel !

Pawel K. | Nov 23, 2022
(...)
Professional staff. Caring, quick, and to the point.

Donna Y. | Nov 22, 2022
(...)
The doctor and the entire staff were knowledgeable, helpful, and they were really able to put me at ease.

Annette S. | Nov 21, 2022
(...)
Very nice experience.

Shirley C. | Nov 19, 2022
(...)
Easy to talk to Listened

Donald P. | Nov 19, 2022
(...)
Very good overall. Jenn is excellent!

John M. | Nov 16, 2022
(...)
Dr. Sugarmann and his staff were very pleasant and listened to my concerns.

Maria D. | Nov 16, 2022
(...)
The appointment was prompt. The doctor’s staff are helpful, friendly, professional and caring. I am impressed with Dr. Imegwu. He is reassuring and very present to his patient and he performs procedures with great confidence and skill.

Marie P. | Nov 16, 2022
(...)
Everyone was awesome. I was in the medical field for 50 years.

Richard L. | Nov 14, 2022
(...)
Very comfortable and Dr. Bryczkowski was exceptional and patient with all questions and explanations.

Jamie M. | Nov 14, 2022
(...)
Dr. Bryczkowski went through and explained the surgery in detail as to how it is performed and what is used. She went through the recovery process and what to expect. She answered any questions we had.

Aida S. | Nov 14, 2022
(...)
He is a great surgeon and has a very nice bedside manner.

Beth N. | Nov 12, 2022
(...)
Very positive encounter with Dr. Seenivasan.

Raymond I. | Nov 11, 2022
(...)
Dr. Seenivasan is very knowledgeable and engaging.

William F. | Nov 10, 2022
(...)
Professional and friendly!

Darice M. | Nov 10, 2022
(...)
Very caring doctor & staff

Joann D. | Nov 09, 2022
(...)
Great

Marion C. | Nov 08, 2022
(...)
Dr Sarah B. Was excellent. Personal, informative and reassuring.

Maryann T. | Nov 07, 2022
(...)
Great with explaining what I have and what to do. Draws sketch . Love him

Karen R. | Nov 07, 2022
(...)
Very comprehensive, thorough pre surgery consultation with Dr. B. Very good bedside manner.

John S. | Nov 06, 2022
(...)
Informative and occurred on time. Great Surgeon.

Cornelius H. | Nov 06, 2022
(...)
Dr took his time explaining every detail and options with the procedure that he will perform. Answered all my questions I didn’t feel rushed. His staff was excellent. Surgery scheduling was fast and efficient I fully understand everything that I have to do prior.

Michael M. | Nov 05, 2022
(...)
Pleasant. All my questions answered in terminology i could understand. Dr Sugarmann very proffessional.

Debra B. | Nov 02, 2022
(...)
Extremely professional, he left me feeling confident about any surgery that I may have in the near future. I feel very safe about and comfortable about me experience there.

Judith S. | Nov 02, 2022
(...)
Dr.Imegwu is a skilled surgeon and a great communicator. A humble person who saved my life and my brain with carotid surgery. I will be forever grateful. Cornelius Hanley

Cornelius H. | Nov 01, 2022
(...)
Dr and staff were very nice and helpful.

John D. | Oct 31, 2022
(...)
very personable and professional.

Patrick B. | Oct 31, 2022
(...)
Exceptional ‼️

John S. | Oct 28, 2022
(...)
On time and addressed what I came in for.

Cheryl M. | Oct 27, 2022
(...)
Very good. Dr. Explained everything. Office staff was very nice.

Sharon B. | Oct 26, 2022
(...)
He is always pleasant and professional at every visit. Excellent surgeon!!!

Nenita R. | Oct 26, 2022
(...)
Very pleasant and professional. All my questions were answered.

Steven L. | Oct 25, 2022
(...)
The doctor and assistant explain what was needed and explain the procedure. The office staff was very good when scheduling the hernia procedure and explained the process clearly.

Debra K. | Oct 24, 2022
(...)
Never felt rushed when trying to understand what was going on with my health. Explanation was in depth. Awsome bed side manner!

Tara C. | Oct 22, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Beverly H. | Oct 22, 2022
(...)
Great job forvide all information that need to given!!

Robert Y. | Oct 19, 2022
(...)
Leg pain - proposed a plan.

William C. | Oct 14, 2022
(...)
Dr. Imegwu is very caring and truly listens to all I had to say. Office staff were all friendly and helpful. The office and exam rooms are immaculately clean.

Margaret F. | Oct 11, 2022
(...)
It was very good nurse and receptionist very nice A very pleasant visit

Lynford M. | Oct 11, 2022
(...)
Very pleasant and thoroughly explained my situation to me . Good experience with everyone at the office

Walter B. | Oct 10, 2022
(...)
Very informative explained everything theDx the procedure the treatment in detail All my questions were answeredAll my concerns were addressed.When I left I was informed reassured&confident with theDr. And the entire Staff.Which theDr.&Staff was friendly professional&helpful What a Blessing

Barbara D. | Oct 05, 2022
(...)
visit was on time. doctor answered all questions I had and was short.

Judith D. | Oct 05, 2022
(...)
DR. B was very kind and answered all of my questions.

Louis C. | Oct 04, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Rosemarie B. | Oct 03, 2022
(...)
Appointment right on time. Had to call Surgery Coordinator for a date for Surgery. I have the date. Everything right on Target.

George S. | Oct 02, 2022
(...)
Good

Barbara P. | Oct 01, 2022
(...)
Visited Dr. Seenivasan to discuss possible surgery for a hernia. It was an extremely positive experience... During the diagnosis, he answered all of my questions and concerns and I am feeling very comfortable about my upcoming procedure...

Arthur L. | Sep 29, 2022
(...)
receptionist was professional, considerate and aware of my needs.

Richard H. | Sep 28, 2022
(...)
Very Welcome pleasant and professional.

Rosemary M. | Sep 27, 2022
(...)
Dr Seenivasan is not only the best surgeon, he truly cares for his patients.

Dolores W. | Sep 27, 2022
(...)
I had a good experience

Edward R. | Sep 23, 2022
(...)
Very pleasant

Judy U. | Sep 20, 2022
(...)
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Habib Z. | Sep 20, 2022
(...)
Dr. Imegwu was very happy with my tests results and only wants the tests to be once a year.

Daniel L. | Sep 18, 2022
(...)
Exce Analysis Full details Patient feels comfortable

Frank G. | Sep 17, 2022
(...)
good and very informative

Hubert L. | Sep 16, 2022
(...)
Everyone was friendly and helpful

Joyce L. | Sep 16, 2022
(...)
Prompt professional courteous set my mind at ease

Charles A. | Sep 12, 2022
(...)
Saw Dr S, 15 years ago for a procedure. When I learned of a new need, he was my first call. Put my mind at ease, great bedside manner

Louis L. | Sep 09, 2022
(...)
Honest professional appt very satisfied

Eric S. | Sep 08, 2022
(...)
Excellent surgeon. Very nice person.

Krzysztof B. | Sep 08, 2022
(...)
Great doctor, very nice and caring, would like to see more doctors like him

Cristian S. | Sep 08, 2022
(...)
Pleasant staff, physician attentive and caring

Ralph B. | Sep 03, 2022
(...)
I’ve had nothing but praise for this office. Doctors and staff are the best in my opinion!!!

Dennis D. | Aug 31, 2022
(...)
Dr Seenivasan explained the surgery and answered any questions that I had.

Kathleen P. | Aug 26, 2022
(...)
Dr.Seenivasan and his staff are very pleasant to speak with.I would recommend him to anyone terrific bedside manner

Roseann C. | Aug 26, 2022
(...)
Very attentive - listened to my concerns and addressed all. Was able to offer solutions to the problem. Thank you!!

Lorraine L. | Aug 25, 2022
(...)
I was cared for my procedure in a professional manner, and was comfortable throughout my time at the clinic.

Reid B. | Aug 24, 2022
(...)
The doctor was straight and to the point Suggesting a better direction with the surgery that I did not think was available. He was very personable and very easy to understand. He explained it in layman's terms.

Daniel M. | Aug 23, 2022
(...)
Over my experience today was very good.

Vera S. | Aug 23, 2022
(...)
All staff were kind and made my visit comfortable. Thank you all. Keep up the great work

Lori F. | Aug 23, 2022
(...)
Dr.Seenivasan and all his staff are very caring , kind and helpful. They acted very fast to help me get my cyst drained. Would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Aarthi J. | Aug 23, 2022
(...)
Dr. Bryczowski and her staff were so great! They were very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bryczowski was very thorough and was able to give me the information I needed to solve my medical information. She also was so helpful in giving me reference to other doctors I will need in the future. I give them all a five. I was running behind and they were understanding and patient with me

Rhonda B. | Aug 23, 2022
(...)
Absolutely excellent

Michael R. | Aug 22, 2022
(...)
Excellent exceptional doctor Always a great office visit, also saved my life with bilateral femur surgery 6 1/2 hrs operation. Sincerely Larry m ziemba⁰

Larry Z. | Aug 21, 2022
(...)
Friendly, offered explanations.

Raymond C. | Aug 20, 2022
(...)
Everyone courteous & helpful. Special thanks to Dr. Seenivasan, Pam, Lauren, Kristen & Catherine. Pam - you deserve a medal!

Diane K. | Aug 19, 2022
(...)
Patient, kind, understanding and answered all my questions!

BJ Delores B. | Aug 19, 2022
(...)
Professional and gentle..explaining as he proceed. Great job !!!!

Marva E. | Aug 19, 2022
(...)
It was polite, friendly, relaxing

Florence K. | Aug 19, 2022
(...)
Overall great experience at the doctor office Dr. Seenivasan great doctor.

Sandra K. | Aug 19, 2022
(...)
Dr. Seenivasan was impressive, helpful. The Office staff is friendly, courteous & helpful, Pam was great.

Diane K. | Aug 18, 2022
(...)
Good experience overall, surgery went well with no complications. Only thing I would have liked is a more in-depth follow-up appointment with regards to why my blood pressure was so low, and what is normal after surgery. Dr. Sugarmann and team was great with everything except sensitivity to my level of pain, I think only prescribing 6 pills as a standard after surgery is way too conservative. I am happy with the results though, and the healing process.

Ellen K. | Aug 18, 2022
(...)
Dr. Sugarman explained everything and there were no surprises. Care, attention and explanation of procedure and post op possibilities, both on the day of surgery and in the office, we’re top rate.

Michael I. | Aug 17, 2022
(...)
I have had a wonderful experience with all of the staff at Somerset surgical associates and with Dr Sugarmann. He was kind, attentive and thorough.

Erika N. | Aug 17, 2022
(...)
Great dr great results

David H. | Aug 17, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Scott C. | Aug 17, 2022
(...)
Outstanding staff. Extremely clean. Very efficient

Colleen L. | Aug 16, 2022
(...)
Everyone was very helpful and patient Everything was explained. I was made to feel very comfortable.

Margaret P. | Aug 16, 2022
(...)
Very nice office. Staff was friendly as was Dr Sugarmann

Anna Marie C. | Aug 16, 2022
(...)
Dr and staff were very supportive

Carolyn V. | Aug 16, 2022
(...)
Excellent surgeon

Marianne S. | Aug 16, 2022
(...)
No issues to report staff was friendly and was taken onTime

Kevin A. | Aug 15, 2022
(...)
Dr. Imegwu is great. He is very thorough and takes time to explain things to you.

Patricia D. | Aug 15, 2022
(...)
I love it !! Very professional ...

Rosario R. | Aug 12, 2022
(...)
Clean, didn’t have to wait for days and Doctor S. Assured me he’d take good care of me, to which I asked that he not stay out late the night prior to my surgery… we both laughed

Bruno R. | Aug 12, 2022
(...)
Excellent experience. Office staff were all very friendly and helpful. Well organized. Dr. Imegwu was great.

Elzbieta B. | Aug 12, 2022
(...)
It was just my first visit so time will tell after surgery.

Scott S. | Aug 11, 2022
(...)
The doctor makes me comfortable that he has my best interest and I’m given clear results and options of care. I also like that the doctor always asked if you have any concerns or questions and takes the time to be sure you have all of them anwsered.

Carol L. | Aug 11, 2022
(...)
Dr.B.Was very clear in her speech and discussion. She explained my situation and readily answered all my questions. She is definitely an asset to the practice!

Arlene R. | Aug 10, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Paul R. | Aug 10, 2022
(...)
very excellent very good care and a great doctor nice people

Milagro M. | Aug 10, 2022
(...)
Very good

Edward M. | Aug 10, 2022
(...)
Great

Robert M. | Aug 10, 2022
(...)
Absolutely loved Dr. Imegwu! He has such a wonderful reputation and now I can see why after meeting him today! He explains everything in detail and also to my understanding, and he has such a kind and pleasant personality which is not something you see everyday with doctors! Most doctors are in a rush and want to provide a 5 minute office visit, but not Dr. Imegwu! He allocated the right amount of time with complete thoroughness and even performed a Doppler study right on the premise, without having to come back for an additional appointment. I will continue to only see him and I would highly recommend this practice to all individuals!

Maria P. | Aug 09, 2022
(...)
I had emergency colostomy surgery by Dr. Seenivasan. Went through a lot but had the best surgeon!!!

Deborah C. | Aug 09, 2022
(...)
I had an appointment with Dr. Seenivasan to follow up on a recent mammogram and sonogram. His expertise and kind, caring manner makes me feel completely confident that my health is in good hands. Thank you to him and his staff for making me feel comfortable and cared for.

Janet G. | Aug 09, 2022
(...)
I had a very good experience,not only was the wait short.But staffers very professional. I would definitely recommend Doc.Seeivasan and the medical facility to someone who needed the services they provide

Barbara M. | Aug 09, 2022
(...)
The whole process went smooth from start to finish. Dr. Bryczkowski did everything she she said she was going to do. I felt good after the surgery. Very minor pain. A week later I was back to normal. Overall, I feel satisfied with Dr. Bryczkowski's treatment.

Ervis H. | Aug 09, 2022
(...)
Disgustingly rude receptionist, the nurse for the dr didn’t even ask me any questions I had to ask if she needs any information they wouldn’t have known any new medications even if that’s my responsibility to tell them. The doctor is great quick efficient and through

Georgiana D. | Aug 09, 2022
(...)
very professional and his medical staff aswell

Franklin A. | Aug 09, 2022
(...)
Everything you would want it to be

Barbara J. | Aug 09, 2022
(...)
Top notch experience in all respects!

Phillip S. | Aug 08, 2022
(...)
Amazing bed side manner’s. Explain in detail my condition. I am very pleased with her service.

Luis R. | Aug 08, 2022
(...)
Excellent

Robert P. | Aug 08, 2022
(...)
My experience was fine and informative.

Evelyn S. | Aug 08, 2022
(...)
Excellent medical advice and efficient front desk personnel

Dawn M. | Aug 08, 2022
(...)
Very good job!

Odalis R. | Aug 08, 2022
(...)
She is wonderful All questions were answered Photographs of the procedure were supplied…just wonderful I would rather have not needed the operation but as long as I did need it I am glad she was my surgeon

Barbara J. | Aug 08, 2022
(...)
excellent

Erlinda V. | Aug 07, 2022
(...)
got in to see Doctor quickly and received great care, doctor is sending my for testing to determine cause so all very helpful

Robert S. | Aug 06, 2022
(...)
Dr. Imegwu and his staff made me feel very comfortable. They explained my future procedure to me in great length. They were informative and reassuring.

Lynn B. | Aug 05, 2022
(...)
Very professional, outgoing on time explains details

Donna T. | Aug 05, 2022
(...)
Dr obi Imegwa encouraged me to ask and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Attending nurses were very personable, helpful and wrote down, what I needed to do, for next six weeks, on a prescription paper. This is the best vascular surgical group I have come across to date and will highly recommend them to other patients

Kashmiri M. | Aug 05, 2022
(...)
Very good.

Joan C. | Aug 05, 2022
(...)
Very prompt and professional care. I needed more anesthesia and Dr.Imegwu addressed this right away.Everyone attentive to me

Diane C. | Aug 05, 2022
(...)
Positive

Rosemary M. | Aug 04, 2022
(...)
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and CARING

Patricia L. | Aug 03, 2022
(...)
The doctor did an excellent job on widening my wound to prevent infection and improve the healing process. He used, an unknown proceeder to me, to remove blood from the operation. The device was and I didn’t experience pain throughout the operation and after. This person was meant to be a doctor because of his knowledge and the way he treats his patients.

Ronald D. | Aug 02, 2022
(...)
Great staff and Dr. Seenivasin is the best!

Joann R. | Aug 02, 2022
(...)
Prompt. Staff was courteous and professional. Dr. Imegwu was thorough and professional

Martha A. | Jul 23, 2022
(...)
This was my first time with Dr. Imegwu and his staff. I was very happy with how I was treated by everyone. Dr. Imegwu listened to me and answered my questions.

Catherine P. | Jul 14, 2022
(...)
She was so pleasant and took the time to listen to me. Bedside manner was exceptional! She made me feel at ease and I would definitely go back if I should ever need surgical treatment.

Tara M. | Jul 13, 2022
(...)
Dr. Bryczkowski has a wonderful bedside manner. She was excellent at explaining the procedure and was open to answering all of my questions! :)

Pat S. | Jul 13, 2022
(...)
my experience was great

Peter M. | Jul 06, 2022
(...)
From initial contact to schedule an appointment with Dr. Sugarmann, I found the office staff from the receptionist to the medical intake coordinator a positive experience. Everyone was professional, treated the patients with courtesy and respect. Dr. Sugarmann was detailed in his explanation of the procedure, answered all questions without hesitation, a pleasure to deal with.

Kathleen V. | Jul 06, 2022
(...)
Easy to talk to. Dr B inspires confidence and was responsive to my requests.

Debora S. | Jul 06, 2022
(...)
Very long wait.

Ellen W. | Jul 05, 2022
(...)
Dr B was the best. She showed care. Compassion and professionalism. She always spent the time to explain everything and patiently answered my many questions and concerns.

Debra R. | Jul 05, 2022
(...)
Veee re g pleasant and professional.

Elaine M. | Jul 01, 2022
(...)
Positive experience. Doctor was able to answer all my questions and was very thorough with them too.

Shanker B. | Jul 01, 2022
(...)